UAH
Kharkov Grain Cleaning Plant, LLC in Kharkov | Online-store Kharkov Grain Cleaning Plant, LLC Kharkov (Ukraine)
Premium Business

Kharkov Grain Cleaning Plant, LLC

+38 (095) 817-76-81
About enterprise

Kharkov Grain Cleaning Plant, LLC



Kharkov Grain Cleaning Plant has been on the market since 2009.

We produce grain-cleaning machines using unique technologies.

The model range of our separators is very bagatical and diverse. These machines are both open type and with a cyclone-sedimentary complex and self-propelled machinery for small farms, large and medium grain processing plants.

The basis for the development of our company lay down such principles as honesty, loyalty, responsibility. Thanks to this, we are trusted. Thanks to this, many successful companies earn their credibility and we did not become an exception.

Since 2008, we have been producing grain separators of our own design and each subsequent year we have been spoiling our customers with new interesting developments.

Products And Services
Grain separator ISM - 5
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1 UAH
Your manager Artеm Makarov + 380958177681 (Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram, imo, BIP) + 380671669650 (Skype) E - mail - artmak26@gmail. com Grain separator ISM - 5 is one of the most popular models of our company. The aerodynamic separator is capable of sorting seeds into seven fractions....
Group: Grain separators
Aerodynamic grain separator ISM - 5 CSC, seed cleaning
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1 UAH
The aerodynamic grain separator ISM - 5 CSC was developed by our company as an aggregate for cleaning and calibration of all types of crops. The raw material is sorted into fractions by weight and sail. Due to this selection, the ISM - 5 CSC grain cleaning machine can help the agrarian to prepare...
Group: Equipment for grain processing
Impeller Separating Machine ISM-10
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1 UAH
The Impellerny separating ISM - 10 car is intended for small farms. This unit will be suitable for those farmers who have up to 600 Hectares of the earth in the property. Convenient holders for bags, telescopic legs, trays can be exposed both on one, and on other party. ISM - 10 has small...
Group: Grain separators
Grain separator ISM-10 CSC
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1 UAH
The grain separator ISM - 10 CSC for seed sorting is designed to clean any crops, any moisture and plugging. Air processing of grain does not injure it. Aerodynamic separators, in contrast to the grid, take the grain not in size, but in weight and sail. Less noisy, small size, which allows you to...
Group: Equipment for processing of rice
Grain cleaning machine ISM-15, grain cleaning
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1 UAH
The grain separator ISM is a unique unit that can be used for various purposes and directions. Aerodynamic separation has gained its popularity due to the fact that the main factors in the separation of various kinds of material in the air flow are weight and sail. It is these factors that serve to...
Group: Grain separators
Equipment for cleaning grain from impurities of ISM-20-CSC
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1 UAH
The Kharkov plant of grain cleaning equipment has developed a unique range of aerodynamic separators of the IMS with a cyclone - sedimentary chamber. This development has reduced the consumption of electricity by another 30% , in contrast to the ISM separators without a cyclone - sedimentation...
Group: Calibrators, grain and seed
Grain cleaning, grain separator ISM-15 CSC
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1 UAH
Cereal separator ISM - 15 CSC is designed for high - quality cleaning of material of any humidity and plugging, and also this equipment enables the agrarians to prepare their own inoculum. A unique feature of the ISM aerodynamic separators is the presence of a frequency converter that protects the...
Group: Equipment for processing of agricultural products
Seed sorting, grain processing ISM-30 CSC
In stock 
Price from:
1 UAH
The separator - 30 TsOK is intended for ISM grain for division in an air stream of various crops into fractions on the weight and a form. Thanks to such selection, our separator can allocate seeds with great biological value that makes to increase in a harvest. Grain separators have a set of...
Group: Grain separators
Grain cleaning equipment ISM-30, seed sorting
In stock 
Price from:
1 UAH
The aerodynamic separator of ISM - 30 will become the true friend to the landowner, for the solution of these or those tasks. ISM - 30 will qualitatively make primary purification of grain, and also the farmer will be able to prepare own sowing material and not to depend on the third - party...
Group: Grain-cleaning machines
The cleaning complex of self-propelled  MGC-25
In stock 
Price from:
1 UAH
The cleaning complex of the self - moving MGC - 25 is a unique and exclusive development of our company. This grain cleaning machine combines all the operations that are performed on stationary grain cleaning complexes: 1 - MGC - 25 itself approaches the source material. 2 - It loads it. 3 -...
Group: Grain-cleaning machines
Cleaning complex self-propelled
In stock 
Price from:
1 UAH
The self - moving cleaning complex is developed by our company as the best solution for farmers in terms of cleaning and calibrating the grain. In automatic mode, the unit itself approaches the source material, loads it, cleans and unloads the cleaned grain either to the side, or directly to the...
Group: Grain-cleaning machines
Grain separator ISM-50
In stock 
Price from:
1 UAH
The grain separator of ISM - 50 is intended for purification of grain of impurity, and also for preparation of qualitative sowing material. Thanking air purification of initial material, the separator of ISM is capable to divide seeds on biological value. The seeds intended for crops will get...
Group: Equipment for grain processing
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kharkov region,  Kharkov,  61032,  st. Fonvizin

Director

Kostrubyak Elena

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
Viber:
+380958177681
WhatsApp:
+380958177681
Affiliates
AGRO-VIGS, LLC
Poland, 
Address:  50-141 Wrocław
tel.: +48(22) 3906212
PROGRA
Germany, Thuringia,  Altenberga
Address:  04617, Kriebitzsch
tel.: +49(0178) 3043667
Site:  http://getreide-reiniger.de/
ООО "НИКА-АГРО"
Russia, Belgorodskaja provinces,  Belgorod
Address:  308024, Улица Архиерейская 2-Б, оф.10
tel.: +7(952) 4388147
Site:  http://www.grain.cleaning
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Kharkov Grain Cleaning Plant, LLC. All information about Kharkov Grain Cleaning Plant, LLC in Kharkov (Ukraine).

UAH
Зерновые сепараторы купить в Украине
Premium Business

Харьковский завод зерноочистительного оборудования, ООО

+38 (095) 817-76-81
О компании

Харьковский завод зерноочистительного оборудования, ООО


Харьковский завод зерноочистительного оборудования
существует на рынке с 2009 года.

Мы производим зерноочистительные машины по уникальным технологиям.

Модельный ряд наших сепараторов очень багат и разнообразен. Это машины и открытого типа и с циклонно-осадочным комплексом и самопередвижная техника и для мелких фермерских хозяйств, крупных и средних заводов по зернооброботке.

В основу развития нашей компании легли такие принципы как чесность, лояльность, ответственность. Благодаря этому нам и доверяют. Благодаря этому и зарабатывают себе авторитет многие успешные компании и мы не стали исключением.

С  2008 года мы производим зерновые сепараторы  ИСМ собственной разработки и каждый последующий год балуем наших клиентов новыми интересными разработками.

Товары И Услуги
Зерновой сепаратор  ИСМ – 5, качественная очистка зерна
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1 грн
Зерновой сепаратор ИСМ - 5 одна из самых популярных моделей нашего предприятия. Аэродинамический сепаратор способен сортировать семена на семь фракций. В первый лоток попадают камни и крупный мусор, во второй и третий лотки самое тяжёлое зерно (с гарантированной всхожестью до 98% , так как в таких...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Аэродинамический сепаратор зерновой ИСМ-5 ЦОК, очистка семян
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1 грн
 Аэродинамический зерновой сепаратор ИСМ - 5 ЦОК разработан нашей компанией как агрегат для очистки и калибровки всех видов сельскохозяйственных культур. Исходный материал сортируется на фракции по весу и парусности. Благодаря такому отбору зерноочистительная машина ИСМ - 5 ЦОК может...
Группа: Оборудование зернообрабатывающее
Импеллерная сепарирующая машина  ИСМ-10
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1 грн
Импеллерная сепарирующая машина ИСМ - 10 предназначена для небольших фермерских хозяйств. Этот агрегат подойдёт для тех фермеров, которые имеют в своей собственности до 600 Га земли. Удобные держатели для мешков, телескопические ножки, лотки можно выставлять как на одну, так и на другую...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Зерновой сепаратор ИСМ-10 ЦОК
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1 грн
Зерновой сепаратор ИСМ - 10 ЦОК для сортировки семян предназначен очистить любые сельскохозяйственные культуры, любой влажности и засорённости. Воздушная обработка зерна не травмирует его. Аэродинамические сепараторы в отличие от решётных отбирают зерно не по размеру, а по весу и парусности. Менее...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки риса
Зерноочистительная машина ИСМ-15, очистка зерна
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1 грн
Зерновой сепаратор ИСМ уникальный агрегат, который можно использовать для различных целей и направлений. Аэродинамическая сепарация получила свою популярность благодаря тому, что основными факторами разделение разного рода материала в воздушном потоке являются вес и парусность. Именно эти...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Оборудование для очистки зерна от примесей  ИСМ-20-ЦОК
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1 грн
Харьковский завод зерноочистительного оборудования разработал уникальный модельный ряд аэродинамических сепараторов ИСМ с циклонно - осадочной камерой. Такая разработка позволила сократить потребление электроэнергии ещё на 30% , в отличие от сепараторов ИСМ без циклонно - осадочной камеры. Так же...
Группа: Калибраторы зерна и семян
Очистка зерна, сепаратор для зерна ИСМ-15 ЦОК
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1 грн
Зерновой сепаратор ИСМ - 15 ЦОК предназначен для качественной очистки материала любой влажности и засорённости, а также данное оборудование даёт возможность аграрию приготовить собственный посевной материал. Уникальной особенностью аэродинамических сепараторов ИСМ является наличие частотного...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки сельхозпродукции
Сортировка семян, обработка зерна ИСМ - 30 ЦОК
В наличии 
Цена от:
1 грн
Сепаратор для зерна ИСМ - 30 ЦОК предназначен для разделение в воздушном потоке различных сельскохозяйственных культур на фракции по весу и форме. Благодаря такому отбору, наш сепаратор может выделить семена с большой биологической ценностью, что производит к повышению урожая. Зерновые сепараторы...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Зерноочистительное оборудование ИСМ - 30, сортировка семян
В наличии 
Цена от:
1 грн
Аэродинамический сепаратор ИСМ - 30 станет настоящим другом аграрию, для решения тех или иных задач. ИСМ - 30 качественно произведёт первичную очистку зерна, а также фермер сможет готовить собственный посевной материал и не зависеть от сторонних компаний, которые предлагают услуги подобного плана....
Группа: Машины зерноочистительные
Очистительный комплекс самопередвижной СОК-25
В наличии 
Цена от:
1 грн
Очистительный комплекс само передвижной СОК - 25 - уникальная и эксклюзивная разработка нашей компании. Данная зерноочистительная машина объединяет в себе все операции, которые выполняются на стационарных зерноочистительных комплексах: 1 - СОК - 25 сам подъезжает к исходному материалу. 2 - Сам...
Группа: Машины зерноочистительные
Самопередвижной очистительный комплекс СОК-30
В наличии 
Цена от:
1 грн
Самопередвижной очистительный комплекс СОК - 30 разработан нашей компанией как лучшее решение для аграриев в плане очистки и калибровки зерна. В автоматическом режиме агрегат сам подъезжает к исходному материалу, сам загружает его, очищает и выгружает очищенное зерно или в сторону, или...
Группа: Машины зерноочистительные
Зерновой сепаратор ИСМ-50
В наличии 
Цена от:
1 грн
Зерновой сепаратор ИСМ - 50 предназначен для очистки зерна от примесей, а также для подготовки качественного посевного материала. Благодаря воздушной очистки исходного материала, сепаратор ИСМ способен разделить семена по биологической ценности. В ближние лотки попадут семена предназначенные...
Группа: Оборудование зернообрабатывающее
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Харьковская область,  Харьков,  61032,  ул. Фонвизина 18

Руководитель

Кострубяк Елена

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Сайт:
WhatsApp:
+380508552642
Viber:
+380508552642
Филиалы
Польша, 
Адрес:  50-141 Wrocław
тел.: +48(22) 3906212
Германия, Тюрингия,  Альтенберга
Адрес:  04617, Kriebitzsch
тел.: +49(0178) 3043667
Сайт:  http://getreide-reiniger.de/
Россия, Белгородская область,  Белгород
Адрес:  308024, Улица Архиерейская 2-Б, оф.10
тел.: +7(952) 4388147
Сайт:  http://www.grain.cleaning
LiveInternet

Описание

Харьковский завод зерноочистительного оборудования, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Харьковский завод зерноочистительного оборудования, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.